Ringworm "Death Becomes My Voice" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Ringworm "Death Becomes My Voice"


30 years into their storied career, Cleveland’s metallic hardcore legends RINGWORM return to take the world by force with their 8th studio offering Death Becomes My Voice. On their new album, RINGWORM ascend to new levels of hostility with 35+ minutes and 11 tracks of no-holds-barred aggression. Tracks such as “Let it Burn”, “Acquiesce”, and the band’s explosive title track unleash RINGWORM’s visceral urgency, spawning one of the band’s most chaotic albums to date.

Death Becomes My Voice was recorded at Mercenary Studios & Spider Studios, Mixed by Taylor Young (Nails, Twitching Tongues, Cannabis Corpse) and mastered at Audiosiege (Integrity, Full of Hell, Iron Reagan).

Track Listing: 
01. Death Becomes My Voice 
02. Carnivores 
03. Acquiesce 
04. Do Not Resuscitate 
05. Dead to Me 
06. The God of New Flesh 
07. I Want to Tear the World Apart 
08. Dying by Design 
09. Separate Realities 
10. Let it Burn 
11. Final Division