Seahaven "Reverie Lagoon: Music for Escapism Only" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Run For Cover


Seahaven "Reverie Lagoon: Music for Escapism Only"

On their sophomore full-length, Torrance, CA's Seahaven captures a dreamy, sprawling, airy southern California mood. Engineered by Ben Brodin (Bright Eyes, Pete Yorn) at Omaha's ARC recording studio, the subtle combination of emo, indie and post-punk is brought to life by the uplifting natural production and orchestral instrumentation. Warm, beach-y reverb blankets equally contemplative and carefree sounding pop that ebbs and flows with rising strings and def percussion, making for SeahavenÍs most interesting and engaging songs yet.

Track Listing: 
01. Fifty-Four
02. Andreas
03. Silhouette (Latin Skin)
04. Wild West Selfishness
05. On the Floor
06. Paseo De Las Estrellas (I)
07. Highway Blues
08. Flesh
09. Whispers
10. Love to Burn
11. Solar Eclipse
12. Paseo De Las Estrellas (II)
13. Karma Consequential
14. Four-Eleven