Hostage Calm "Please Remain Calm" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Run For Cover


Hostage Calm "Please Remain Calm"

Please Remain Calm is the punk album of the Great Recession. The Connecticut five-piece has crafted an album that captures the defeat, the heartache--what it feels like to be young in the American Decline. Following up 2010's critically acclaimed self-titled LP, Please Remain Calm combines elements of Springsteen-esque heartland rock with the band's signature blend of 60s pop melody, 70s punk energy and 80s new wave panache.

Track Listing: 
01. On Both Eyes
02. Don't Die On Me Now
03. Brokenheartland
04. Woke Up Next To A Body
05. Impossible!
06. May Love Prevail
07. The "M" Word
08. Patriot
09. Closing Remarks
10. One Last Salute