The Tower & The Fool "How Long" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Run For Cover


The Tower & The Fool "How Long"

The Tower and The Fool initially started as a songwriting project between friends Alex Correia and Chris Rosenquest. As the recording of their first EP drew near, the duo filled out their lineup with the addition of drummer/producer/friend Mike Poorman (Hot Rod Circuit), Jon Tucker on bass, Zac Clark on keys, and long time friend Chris Capaldi on lead and slide guitars. Twangy guitars, warm organ swells and a steady Americana backbeat swirl together behind the duo’s acoustic guitars and raspy lovelorn confessionals, calling to mind alt-country staples like Ryan Adams, Bruce Springsteen and Wilco.

Track Listing: 
01. Dive Bar
02. Scoliosis
03. Broken
04. Fade Away
05. How Long
06. My Heart Is Dead In NYC
07. ValentineÍs Day
08. Breach
09. Die Alone
10. Who Does She Think She Is?