World Be Free "The Anti-Circle" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



World Be Free "The Anti-Circle"

With a love and appreciation for classic hardcore music and the intent to create something new and refreshing, World Be Free was formed. During the fall of 2014, Scott Vogel (Terror/Buried Alive), Joe Garlipp (Despair), Andrew Kline (Strife) and Sammy Siegler (Judge/CIV/Rival Schools) joined together to start World Be Free, with Arthur Smilios (Gorilla Biscuits) joining later on bass. They worked on crafting a sound that leaned heavily on the inspiration of the classic hardcore and punk albums they all grew up on, while adding a modern twist that kept it new and fresh. LP includes digital download of this record. This is the green vinyl version, limited to 553 copies.

Track Listing:
01. World Be Free
02. Shake The Ghost
03. All These Colors
04. Empty Things
05. Never Slip
06. Breakout Or Busted
07. The Anti-Circle
08. I'm Done
09. What I See
10. Sammy's Mirror
11. I Erase You
12. Of My World
13. Promises Made
14. Counting Vices