Shook Ones "Body Feel" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Shook Ones "Body Feel"

Shook Ones' "Body Feel" was recorded in the summer of 2018 at Hear Me Shimmer and the Loom Room, and was mixed and mastered by Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden. You can trace the Shook Ones' sound back to classic punk bands such as 7 Seconds and Descendents, and while often garnering comparisons to Lifetime and Kid Dynamite, their unique style has just as much in common with the aforementioned bands as it does with Jawbreaker and Hot Water Music. Their hardcore and punk roots shine through, however, in their unique and quirky melodies as well as their aggressive guitar assault. LP includes digital download of this record. This is the green vinyl version.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Night Blind
02. Should He Be Driving?
03. So Much Camo
04. No Bucket
05. Rhymes With Robbed
06. Primer
07. Mercer....Fuck.
08. Turn Off The Stove Already
09. Feels Like Red
10. You Missed A Button
11. Daytime Television