Kiss It Goodbye "She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Kiss It Goodbye "She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not"

KISS IT GOODBYE were a hardcore band from Seattle, Washington, that released material from 1997-1999. After leaving the New Jersey band DEADGUY, vocalist Tim Singer and guitarist Keith Huckins moved on to form KISS IT GOODBYE with bassist Thom Rusnack and drummer Andrew Gormley. Huckins, Rusnack and Gormley were already familiar musically as they had all previously performed together in the New Jersey band RORSCHACH. She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not is the bandรs debut, produced, engineered and mastered by Billy Anderson (SICK OF IT ALL, MELVINS).

Track Listing:ย 
01. Helvetica
02. Hartley
03. Fire Drill
04. What If
05. We'll Burn That Bridge When We Get To It
06. Ammunition
07. Man Thing
08. Sick Day
09. Put Your Head Down And Run