Gorilla Biscuits "Start Today" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Gorilla Biscuits "Start Today"


Over the years, few records have earned the distinction of "classic." Within the punk and hardcore realm, even fewer have made an impact on the way an entire genre sounds. At the top of that small list, however, is Gorilla Biscuits' "Start Today." Hailing from NYC, Gorilla Biscuits carved a niche within the NY Hardcore scene. Blending the aggression and energy of bands like Agnostic Front with a sense of melody likened to Dag Nasty, Gorilla Biscuits still stands as a unique reference point for every hardcore band that has come after them.

Track Listing:Β 
01. New Direction
02. Stand Still
03. Degradation
04. Good Intentions
05. Forgotten
06. Things We Say
07. Start Today
08. Two Sides
09. First Failure
10. Competition
11. Time Flies
12. Cats And Dogs