Omegas "Blasts Of Lunacy" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Parts Unknown


Omegas "Blasts Of Lunacy"

Limited to 100 copies, this is the Deathwish exclusive color on marble vinyl.

After previous releases on High Anxiety and Painkiller Records, Canadian hardcore-punks Omegas are deliver their debut LP on Parts Unknown Records.

Track Listing: 
01. Modern Glory
02. Psycho Circles
03. Kill For Control
04. Disgusting Fun
05. Blasts Of Lunacy
06. You Ain't Nuthin'
07. Excessive Force
08. Peasant Dance
09. Absurd Visions
10. F.S.O.M.
11. Slam Skank Pt. 1
12 Sex Hereo