Sed Non Satiata / Carrion Spring "Split" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty




Sed Non Satiata / Carrion Spring "Split"


Friendship between these bands was forged as they played shows together on a US tour, and an idea for a split record was born. Almost 2 years later, France sees Sed Non Satiata continuing to develop a huge, post-emo rock sound, that no other band can match. Carrion Spring bring intensity and politics from their Portland hometown to bear on their tracks, forcing hardcore and screamo to collide passionately and inventively. Complimenting one another in the best of ways, each band has created a unique blend of emotional peaks and valleys for the listener to navigate on this long-awaited collaboration. For fans of Daitro, Touche Amore, Envy, Loma Prieta, Raein.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Sed Non Satiata - Dans Le Tumulte Et Le Lumia Eres
02. Sed Non Satiata - Mineral
03. Sed Non Satiata - Interlude
04. Sed Non Satiata - Aldebera
05. Carrion Spring - Frackture
06. Carrion Spring - Roofed
07. Carrion Spring - It's Like Swallowing Shit Meets Life Love Regret
08. Carrion Spring - Rest
09. Carrion Spring - Degenerator