Sed Non Satiata "Mappo" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Sed Non Satiata "Mappo"


The third full-length from France's amazing SED NON SATIATA is finally here! Recorded at Electrical Audio (Albini's studio) and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side, not to mention representing the first recording with their new 5-piece line-up, this experience is nothing short of overwhelming. SNS have achieved a huge sound here, full of emotional and sonic subtleties and bludgeoning post-hardcore rock alike. Housed in a beautiful gatefold cover.

Track Listing: 
01. Extrospection
02. Sehnsucht
03. San Andrea
04. Ghost
05. Entropia
06. Nemesis
07. Vague ö l'äme
08. Soma