Porcupine "All Is Vapor" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


New Morality Zine


Porcupine "All Is Vapor"

  • Initially formed in 2016 while members were still in high school, Porcupine developed into a full-steam-ahead endeavor over the years. The band has released numerous singles with their most notable work being 2021’s The Sybil EP. The band’s dynamic mix of hardcore and metal styles put them akin to acts like Portrayal Of Guilt and Candy, with influences ranging from Converge to King Woman.

    Track Listing:
    01. Tubalcain
    02. Army of Martyrs
    03. Garments of Skin
    04. All Is Vapor
    05. Conspiracy Against the Human Race
    06. We Want Your Skin
    07. Holy Cowards
    08. Sedentary
    09. Euphrosyne
    10. I Am Bound
    11. Close the Door