Your Cart is Empty



Aggression Pact "Self Titled"


Debut release for this band formed by Dan from Waste Management and Ryan from Green Beret and firing off rounds in the tuneful traditions of BGK, N.O.T.A., A.O.D., and other bands with acronyms for names. Mark from Wasted Time and Mercy Killings handles the vocal portion of the group ensuring a real "Nuthin but Net" execution.

Track Listing:  
01. Desecrate
02. No Peace
03. Contemptible
04. Feeble Mind
05. Scattered Ash
06. I'd Feel Nothing

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …