Your Cart is Empty



Prisoner Abuse "Self Titled"

oston based group with its long belated 10-track debut of regional traditionalism. Tunes to carry the Al Barile + Jack Kelly tradition of The Straight Edge circa '82 onward and upward while simultaneously discarding their work in subsequent decades. Members of Think I Care, Waste Management, No Tolerance, Mind Eraser.

Track Listing: 
01. Brain Rot
02. Slow Leak
03. Worst Intentions
04. Chopping Block
05. Crushing Blow
06. No Loss
07. Truncheon -Tro/
08. Last Mistake
09. Gone Blind
10. Prisoner Abuse
11. Extinction

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …