Your Cart is Empty



Waste Management "Power Abuse"


Originally released as a demo tape in 2010, these 6 songs were frankly, too good to not be re-released on vinyl, and play as perfect complement to their first 7". The music was recorded live at Paincave in October 2009 with vocals added shortly thereafter in the Detore family basement. Six primitive HC offerings in the Ball of Destruction / No Policy style.

Track Listing: 
01. Power Abuse 
02. No Way Out 
03. Mind War 
04. Solitude
05. Parasite
06. Too Much Unity 

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …