Outer Heaven "Realms Of Eternal Decay" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Outer Heaven "Realms Of Eternal Decay"


Conjured in the backwoods of Pennsylvania, Death Metal newcomers OUTER HEAVEN spew forth their long-awaited debut album Realms Of Eternal Decay. Across 10 tracks and 30+ minutes of grotesque, groove-laden old-school Death Metal, OUTER HEAVEN immediately raise the bar for the new generation of extreme bands. Realms Of Eternal Decay was produced by Kevin Bernsten (Skeletonwitch, Full of Hell, Integrity) at Developing Nations Studios mixed and mastered by Arthur Rizk (Cavalera Conspiracy, Inquisition, Pissgrave). Features sickening cover artwork by Matthew Stikker (Power Trip).

Track Listing: 
01. Vortex Of Thought
02. What Lies Beneath 
03. Pulsating Swarm 
04. Multicellular Savagery 
05. Echoes From Beyond 
06. Tortured Winds 
07. Bloodspire 
08. Sacrificial Evolution 
09. Putrid Dwelling 
10. Decaying Realms