Oranssi Pazuzu "Farmakologinen" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

20 Buck Spin


Oranssi Pazuzu "Farmakologinen"


The ‘Farmokologinen’ MLP contains Oranssi Pazuzu’s songs from a split album they did in 2010 between the time of their first and second full lengths newly REMASTERED. Four tracks and nearly 27 minutes in length, even on a split album the band showcased their growing immensity and burning cold bleakness. Now released as a stand alone Oranssi Pazuzu release with all new artwork on vinyl and digital formats.

Track Listing: 
01. Ole Muukalainen 
02. Unihämähäkki 
03. Torni 
04. Farmakologisen Kultin Puutarhassa