Obituary "Obituary" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Obituary "Obituary"

Legendary death metal band OBITUARY return with their self-titled, 10th studio album, further cementing their legacy as one of the most important metal bands of all time! Picking up where 2014's critically acclaimed Inked In Blood left off, OBITUARY show no signs of slowing down as they continue to reign as Kings of their genre. Recorded at their home studio in Tampa, FL, Obituary is a 10 track tour-de-force of bone-pulverising death metal that is as heavy, uncompromising and infectious as anything they've released in their historic, nearly 30-year career!

Track Listing: 
01. Brave
02. Sentence Day 
03. A Lesson in Vengeance
04. End it Now
05. Kneel Before Me
06. It Lives
07. Betrayed
08. Turned to Stone 
09. Straight to Hell
10. Ten Thousand Ways to Die