Nails "You Will Never Be One Of Us" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Nuclear Blast


Nails "You Will Never Be One Of Us"

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Kurt Ballou of Converge with artwork by Jef Whitehead of Leviathan.

"You Will Never Be One Of Us" is about the pain and the pride that goes into being involved in hardcore/punk/metal unconditionally...being a lifer. It's a knife to the throat of the people who come and liter their bullshit and impose on everyone for their own selfish agenda. It's for everyone who dedicates themselves to their craft...their music...their passion...whatever the fuck it is, and seeing someone come along and attach themselves to what you do/love and abuse it, with no regard or respect for it. This song is not for NAILS, but for all of US."

Track Listing:
01. You Will Never Be One Of Us
02. Friend To All
03. Made To Make You Fall
04. Life Is A Death Sentence
05. Violence Is Forever
06. Savage Intolerance
07. In Pain
08. Parasite
09. Into Quietus
10. They Come Crawling Back