Morne "To The Night Unknown" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Armageddon Label


Morne "To The Night Unknown"


Five years since their last release, Morne is proud to announce their fourth studio album entitled, “To the Night Unknown,” which will be released by the Armageddon Label and the bands’ own label Morne Records, in September 2018. The album was recorded at New Alliance Audio Productions by Jon Taft and mastered at Audiosiege by Brad Boatright and features the photography and design of Hillarie Jason.

Morne, formed in 2005, is a heavy, atmospheric band based in Boston, Massachusetts. Their style blends doom metal and classic British crust but stretches beyond those boundaries, combining a bleak lyrical style with driving riffs. The band has toured the US, Canada and Europe, and they have been part of large festivals such as Roadburn, Hellfest and Psycho Las Vegas.

Track Listing: 
01. To the Night Unknown
02. Not Our Flame
03. The Blood is Our Own
04. Scorn
05. Show Your Wounds
06. Night Awaits the Dawn
07. Shadowed Road
08. Surrendering Fear