Mindforce "Excalibur" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Triple B


Mindforce "Excalibur"

All copies come with a FREE 7" Flexi of the song "Man of Peace' which was recorded during the Excalibur sessions but wasn't on the LP.

Hudson Valley all stars make their debut BBB release with EXCALIBUR. 10 tracks of blistering cross-over influenced hardcore in the vein of Cro-Mags, Leeway, and Burn. After selling out multiple pressings of their debut 7”s and split with Dead Heat, Excali-bur takes Mindforce to the next level in aggressive music. 3 colors are available at a first come first serve basis.

Track Listing: 
01. Destroyer
02. Senseless Act
03. Nightmare
04. Fangs of Time
05. Excalibur
06. Put You Down
07. Won't Be Denied
08. Smother My Foes
09. Bestseller
10. Fades Away