Girlfight "Real Spite" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Girlfight "Real Spite"

This is the first Girlfight release on Mayfly Records. These Pittsburgh veterans have a few releases under their belt with Emerald Moon Records. For fans of their music Real Spite will fit right in perfectly with their past collection. You will hear all of the big angular guitars, hard hitting drums, and furious vocals. Unlike some of their past releases you can hear a bit more of a straight forward rock influence. Think Infinate Carcass meets The Stooges.

Track Listing:Β 
01. No Thanks
02. Pitiful Fool
03. World Noose
04. Generation Dog Shit
05. Fatalist
06. Prime Solution