Magrudergrind "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Six Weeks


Magrudergrind "Self Titled"


One of the hardest working and determined bands in the underground today, Magrudergrind is primed to kick ass and take names on their sophomore full-length release. Combining elements of grind, crust, and thrash, the raw energy and violent emotion contained within the 16 tracks is overpowering.

Track Listing: 
01. The Protocols Of Anti-Sound
02. Pulverizing Hate Mongers 
03. Rejecting The Militant Promise 
04. Assimilated Pollutants 
05. Abuse of Philanthropic Self Gain 
06. Fools Of Contradiction 
07. Heretics 
08. Bridge Burner 
09. Cranial Media Parasite 
10. Excommunicated 
11. The Price Of Living By Delinquent Ideals 
12. Built To Blast 
13. Lyrical Ammunition For Scene Warfare 
14. Rise And Fall Of Empires Past 
15. Heavier Bombing 
16. Martyrs Of The Shoah