Total Control "Henge Beat" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Iron Lung


Total Control "Henge Beat"


The combination of all their previous work and a steady live band has come together to form the great Henge Beat LP. Beautifully housed in a bright European-art-designed gatefold sleeve. These guys have outdone themselves with this one. Musically it rests somewhere between late 70's UK new wave a-la Ha Ha Ha era ULTRAVOX and the "now sound" EDDY CURRENT SUPPRESSION RING Aussie garage that we all know and love. Add a dash of hopeful Krautrock flavor and the recipe is a smashing success.

Track Listing:
01. See More Glass
02. Retiree
03. One More Tonight
04. The Hammer
05. Stonehenge
06. Carpet Rash
07. Shame Thugs
08. No Bibs
09. Meds II
10. Sunday Baker
11. Love Performance