Lifetime "Jersey's Best Dancers" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Jade Tree


Lifetime "Jersey's Best Dancers"


The final release by one of hardcore’s most renowned artists accurately recreates the invincible formula of their breakthrough album while refining its ingredients and retaining the progressive and uplifting edge that launched their legend. While enervated scenesters talk about hardcore punk in the past tense, there every so often comes a band like LIFETIME to remind us how invigorating and relevant the genre can be with a little bit of passion and sincerity.

Track Listing: 
01. Turnpike Gates 
02. Young, Loud, and Scotty 
03. Francie Nolan 
04. 25 Cent Giraffes 
05. Hey Catrine 
06. Bringing It Backwards 
07. How We Are 
08. Theme Song For A New Brunswick Basement Show 
09. Cut The Tension 
10. The Truth About Lars 
11. The Boy’s No Good 
12. The Verona Kings