Lifetime "Hello Bastards" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Jade Tree


Lifetime "Hello Bastards"


While the majority of bands who comprised the sudden burst of early 90s hardcore began disbanding or finding themselves creatively spent, LIFETIME deftly reinvented their sound, style, and substance, made a new home for themselves at Jade Tree, and then proceeded to release one of the most influential punk albums of the decade. All that in just a little over a half-hour? Believe it.

Track Listing: 
01. Daneurysm
02. Rodeo Clown 
03. Anchor 
04. I’m Not Calling You 
05. Bobby Truck Tricks 
06. (The Gym Is) Neutral Territory 
07. I Like You Ok 
08. It’s Not Funny Anymore 
09. Irony Is For Suckers 
10. What She Said 
11. Knives Bats New Tats 
12. Ostrichsized