Your Cart is Empty


Self Released


Kublai Khan "New Strength"


Kublai Khan was established in 2009. A four piece metalcore band based in north Texas.They are a very energetic hard working group of guys who are very passionate about creating music and getting their message across.

Track Listing: 
01. Life for a Life
02. Dear God
03. Tiny Moments
04. Partners
05. A Brotherhood of Man
06. Mistakes
07. Still Here
08. Hunger
09. The Gift of Blood
10. Smoke and Mirrors

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …