Atonement Theory "Illumination" - Deathwish Inc

New Orders will ship in 10-14 business days


Your Cart is Empty


I Defy


Atonement Theory "Illumination"

Atonement Theory is the solo project of Jay Jancetic of Harm's Way. Atonement Theory delivers crushing riffs, painting darkness with melodic ethereal brushstokes. These four songs are unquestionably an emotional journey from beginning to end. Jay transports you with the dark, driving, and forceful core of Isis, the melodic emotional melancholy of Failure and the omnipresent atmospheric heaviness of Neurosis.

Track Listing:
01. Illumination
02. Ominous Sensation
03. Sink (The Abyss Of Dwelling)
04. The Hallow Imprint