Bleak "No Light, No Tunnel" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Bleak "No Light, No Tunnel"

The 2nd full length from BLEAK sees them on a more chaotic path of destruction full of metallic twists and turns. While their sludgy side remains, the majority of these songs are faster, filled with crazy timing and gnarled riffs. Original vocalist Mike Watson has returned to offer up strained shrieks to complement the vicious nature of their songs. Think Converge and Coalesce fighting it out, and throw in some fuckin' Turmoil and All Else Failed because why the fuck not? Download card included.

Track Listing:
01. Teeth
02. Cut Throat Rapture
03. I Can Not Die
04. Crowley
05. Needles
06. Crawl
07. Roses
08. First Born
09. No Time
10. Fuck Your God