Horsewhip "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Financial Ruin


Horsewhip "Self Titled"


A newer band of older men, HORSEWHIP reunites some early actors of the 1990s DIY hardcore scene(Reversal of Man/Early Grace/combatwoundedveteran/Order of Importance/Sutek Conspiracy) for a now seasoned and less scrawny approach to the purging of stresses by way of dense guitar savagery, howling throat winds, unpleasant bass abuse, and the pounding drums of a grizzly attack. It’s a somewhat familiar sound filtered through twenty-plus subsequent years of American life and a heavy dose of Floridian swamp dread. It’s thick and it’s heavy. Four unshaven men having a go at it. This is a union of Medicine and Uranus.

Track Listing: 
01. Aver 
02. Funeral Circus 
03. Dropping Out 
04. Dirt Bag 
05. Spill 
06. The Road 
07. Fires