His Hero Is Gone "Fifteen Counts Of Arson" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



His Hero Is Gone "Fifteen Counts Of Arson"

Memphis, TN's His Hero Is Gone's debut album. An explosive charge of crust hardcore, emotive, somber riffs, throttling, blasting drums, and unpredictable, intense songwriting with harsh vocals spitting intense, to-the-point lyrics. This classic album was recorded mid-tour in 1996 at Polymorph Studios, a wedged together studio that produced many great underground records before the neighborhood succumbed to gentrification and it was turned into a small batch ice creamery. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Profesional Mind Fuckers
02. ...And We Burn
03. Unleash
04. Leash
05. Sterile Fortress
06. Good Samaritan
07. Hand That Feeds
08. Rain Dance
09. Voluntary Amputation
10. Anthem For The Undesirables
11. Scalor
12. Concrete Cage
13. Abandoned
14. Thieves
15. The End Result Of 11 Months In The Mental Hospital