Botch "Unifying Themes Redux" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Hydra Head


Botch "Unifying Themes Redux"

This is a re-issue of the band's long out of print collection of early 7-inch material, compilation cuts, and other rarities, providing an incisive look at the germination of Seattle's legendary ass-kickers. Originally released by Excursion Records in 2002, it features sixteen ferocious tracks that only Botch could deliver, complete with weird samples, postmodern anxiety, and unstoppable riffs.

Track Listing: 
01. God Vs. Science 
02. Third Part in a Tragedy 
03. Inch By Inch 
04. O Fortuna 
05. Closure 
06. Contraction 
07. Ebb 
08. Stupid Me 
09. In Spite of This 
10. End of Discussion 
11. Wounded 
12. Liquored Up and Laid 
13. Leavers Take on Genesis 
14. Rock Lobster 
15. Frequenting Mass Transit 
16. Sudam