Hey Mercedes "Everynight Fire Works" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Run For Cover


Hey Mercedes "Everynight Fire Works"

15 years after it’s initial release, Hey Mercedes’ stunning debut Everynight Fire Works will be reissued on Run For Cover Records. Formed after the break up of Braid by Bob Nanna, Todd Bell and Damon Atkinson, Hey Mercedes’ brand of emo-influenced alternative rock has stood the test of time as a more melodic but equally-as-important companion to the members’ first band.
This special 15-Year Anniversary reissue features color vinyl, a stunning gatefold jacket, and a bonus LP including the band's The Weekend EP (never before pressed on vinyl!) & two cover songs.

Track Listing: 
01. Frowning of a Lifetime
02. Every Turn
03. A-List Actress
04. Slightest Idea
05. Eleven To Your Seven
06. Que Shiraz
07. Our Weekend Starts on Wednesday
08. Haven’t Been This Happy
09. What You’re Up Against
10. Quit
11. Let’s Go Blue
12. Save A Life
13. Everybody’s Working For the Weak
14. Wearing A Wire
15. The Promise (When in Rome Cover)
16. A Salty Salute (Guided by Voices Cover)