Guilt Parade "Guilted Palace of Sin" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Alternatives Label


Guilt Parade "Guilted Palace of Sin"


“Looking at the cover of “Guilted Palace of Sin,” the new Guilt Parade EP, you’ll notice the emphasis on the word “sin;” it’s emblazoned in a stamplike, serif font and positioned dead center. Sin is just as easy to find off the cover. Guilt Parade, a hardcore punk band from Washington DC, spends the short time on their record railing against society’s most egregious and incessant sins — war, greed, power — over jagged guitar riffs and D-beat drums to create chaotic yet tight songs of opposition for the modern era.” -Ned Russin

Track Listing: 
01. The New Way
02. Total End 
03. Victim Insane 
04. BBTB 
05. Guilt Parade