Jesus Piece "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Get This Right


Jesus Piece "Self Titled"


Forming less than a year ago, PennsylvaniaÍs JESUS PIECE debut EP was met with immediate and intense attention. Somewhere between the hardcore aggression of New York bands Merauder and Madball with the metallic crunch of 90Ís bands Turmoil and Disembodied, Jesus Piece has crafted a sound all their own. Vocalist Aaron Heard delves into lyrics ranging from internal self doubt on Sinking while finding a strong voice in the song Oppressor, pushing back against the sociopolitical barriers that silence those who refuse to accept what has been forced upon them. First press now available on 3 color vinyl variants and limited preorder cover.

Track Listing:
01. Lost Control
02. Sinking
03. Oppressor
04. Cowards Way
05. Conjure Life