Society Sucker "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Get This Right


Society Sucker "Self Titled"


Delivering their own slamming brand of NYHC-influenced East Coast hardcore, SOCIETY SUCKER takes lessons from classic bands like Subzero, Next Step Up and Merauder, delivered in a brutal delivery akin to contemporary powerhouses Trapped Under Ice, Incendiary and Suburban Scum. Having quickly surged to the forefront of the quickly growing North Carolina hardcore scene since forming in the Summer of 2013, the band has performed heavily regionally and aboard with an extensive list of local and internationally touring acts.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Sentenced
02. Burdened
03. The Hangman
04. Repeat Offender
05. Powerless