Black Mask "Lost Below" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Get This Right


Black Mask "Lost Below"


Black Mask is the heavy music world's answer to a Russian winter. Everything is cold. Everything is harsh. Everything makes you want to put your fists through everything you see. While you may not be hearing Black Mask playing behind the winter olympics, the similarities remain. Take the drumming of Animal of the muppets, if he were quantized...and vocals that are as raw as sushi. Blending styles from Converge to Slayer and everything in between, these guys are rocking a sound that would be devoured by fans of modern titans such as Nails, Trash Talk, Black Breath and so on. The art for this record even makes you feel like you have to put a coat on. Brrrrrr.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Extinction
02. Tormented
03. Loss
04. Hollow Soul
05. Judgement
06. Profound Illusion