Why Bother? "This Isn't Very Good" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Get This Right


Why Bother? "This Isn't Very Good"


Completely written, recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by The Wonder Years Nick Steinborn, Why Bother? is a solo project in the truest sense of the word. Taking cues from acts that range from Cave In to Hot Snakes to Pedro the Lion, This IsnÍt Very Good is a five-track follow-up to 2012Ís self-released Some Songs EP. The record's b-side features silk screened art designed by friend Dan Mugrauer.

Track Listing:
01. This Isn't Very Good
02. Pause
03. Parasite
04. Long Road
05. I Exist Alone