Sickoids "No Home" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Grave Mistake


Sickoids "No Home"


SICKOIDS follow up their debut LP with six new tracks of complex, pummeling hardcore. While their previous record incorporated varying moods and even a little melody, "No Home" is a blistering, full-frontal assault combining the directness of early POISON IDEA with dense, confident musicianship rarely heard in a hardcore band. Between their great first record and their powerful live shows SICKOIDS have set the bar pretty high, but "No Home" exceeds all expectations, cementing their status as one of the most exciting and vital hardcore punk bands in the world.

Track Listing: 
01. Occupy Your Time
02. No Home
03. Empty Death
04. Funeral
05. Delusion
06. Pull The Plug