Government Warning "Arrested" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Grave Mistake


Government Warning "Arrested"


"Arrested" picks up right where 2006's NO MODERATION left off, blazing through four new tracks of their brand of unadulterated hardcore punk rock (think GANG GREEN, RKL, and ADOLESCENTS thrown in a blender)... one catchy as hell title track followed by three more fast and ferocious cuts guaranteed to leave you floored. This EP has it all; hooks, speed, attitude, piss, vinegar ... definintely will not disappoint.

Track Listing: 
01. Arrested 
02. Maniacs 
03. Killing For Fun 
04. Safe And Sound