The Contortionist "Exoplanet" - Deathwish Inc

New Orders will ship in 10-14 business days


Your Cart is Empty

Good Fight


The Contortionist "Exoplanet"

Indiana locals The Contortionist garnered local attention through two self-released EPs and plenty of regional touring before recording –Exoplanet,” which displays crunching, technical guitars akin to The Acacia Strain and The Red Chord.

Track Listing: 
01. Primal Directive
02. Flourish
03. Expire
04. Contact
05. Advent
06. Vessel
07. Oscillator
08. Axiom
09. Exoplanet I: Egress
10. Exoplanet II: Void
11. Exoplanet III: Light