Sneeze "Wilt" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Downed Star


Sneeze "Wilt"


Boston-based trio Sneeze are back with their sophomore album, Wilt. Taking their signature neo-grunge dynamics to a more mature and cohesive tone than its predecessor I Am Going To Kill Myself, which was released on the bandÍs own label Midnight Werewolf in 2012. In this material the band explores the same depths and caliber in what you would find in the likes of NirvanaÍs Nevermind. Still storming out of the gates with that disheveled and anguished exterior but also piggybacking a profusion of emotions that hold enormous weight. Warm, heavy but also sustaining that pop sensibility. Which only a few can execute that combination correctly.

Recorded on November 15th with Justin Pizzoferrato at Sonelab (Dinosaur Jr., California X, Sonic Youth). Artwork and layout by John Jr of Dark Arts Doom Crew. Limited 12″ vinyl comes with digital download of album.

Track Listing: 
01. Dirt Stash
02. Squid And The Witch
03. Wilt
04. Septic Womb
05. Guilted Sex
06. The Naked Slug
07. Paste
08. Lighter Fluid
09. The Shit Trail Drips
10. Urn Scents
11. Center In The Crown