Dumpster Coffin "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Downed Star


Dumpster Coffin "Self Titled"

Marrying the ugliest aspects of metallic hardcore, D-beat, and sludge, Dumpster Coffin more than live ups to its band name. The combo call the New York's Hudson Valley home, a region of the state that has also gives us such No Echo-friendly groups as Mindforce, Colony, and All Out War. Featuring two former members of Trenchfoot. - No Echo

Track Listing:Β 
01. Coward's Fate
02. Shot To Kill
03. Crossfire Epiphany
04. Got My Fix
05. Just Hurt
06. Years Of Therapy
07. No Dead Stares
08. Part 3 (Ginsberg)