Convul "I'll Be Seeing You" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Downed Star


Convul "I'll Be Seeing You"


Undeniably powerful and arguably their best foot forward in a catalog already packed with stellar efforts, this is Convul's (shortened by their original handle, Convulsions) fourth, and longest installment to date. Entitled "سأكون رؤيتكم" which translates to "I'll Be Seeing You", Convul draws one into a whirlwind of euphoric consciousness, with stress-inducing ambiance and a crushing sense of depression. Displaying a cocktail of influences, this material has it all. Chaotic surges dive into long, ominous, southern-style doom. Coupled with multi-layered vocal entries and a barrage of lingering soundscapes, this masterpiece has been scored with the intention of being digested all in one sitting. Recorded in a live session at Machines With Magnets Studios (Daughters, Battles, Verse, etc).

Track Listing: 
01. Dream Walker
02. Mn#EL
03. Monolith II
04. Monolith IV
05. From My Sight
06. Harp