Burn Your Life Down "Don't Try" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Downed Star


Burn Your Life Down "Don't Try"

This debut is none other than a prefect example of human dysfunction meets unorthodox musical scoring. Taking notes from head-cases like Kiss It Goodbye and Bloodlet, BYLD takes that school of thought and cultivates a hardened edge all on their own. Heavy grooves intertwine with bouncy riffs. All coupled with deranged vocal patterns that paint inkblots that ask you, "what does this look like to you?". Limited to 300 pieces, encased in a 2-color silkscreen package. Comes with a silkscreened poster and digital download.

Track Listing: 
01. Who Is Joaquin?
02. The Gamut Of Garters
03. Cartilage For Bubble Gum
04. This Must Be Hate (for it ain't love)
05. Base Women