Your Cart is Empty

Granite House


Meek Is Murder "Algorithms"

Blistering guitars, active bass, and tight, technical drumming accompany raw-as-shit vocals. Recorded by Kurt Ballou.

Track Listing: 
01. Hello, World!
02. Return Void
03. Algorithms
04. Recursions
05. (null)
06. Hope Springs Eternal (Spaghetti Code)
07. Sundowners
08. foo
09. Dining Philosophers
10. Garbage Collector

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …