Forced Order "One Last Prayer" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Triple B


Forced Order "One Last Prayer"

ONE LAST PRAYER is the latest offering from Southern California’s FORCED ORDER. Their first release on Triple B continues where their last full-length VANISHED CRUSADE left off, wasting no time by leading off with the intense opening title track. Like the pioneers in metallic hardcore before them, Forced Order combine the crushing power of Hatebreed with the manic fury of Integrity to create an entirely new chaotic sound. 

Track Listing: 
01. One Last Prayer
02. False Power
03. Miasma of Pain
04. Perpetual Dusk
05. Blood Ritual
06. Tears Will Fall
07. The Paradox
08. Votive Mirror
09. Thousand Knives
10. Through Devastation
11. Play Dead
12. Consecration / Winter Resistance