Estates "It's Great To Be Alone" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Flannel Gurl


Estates "It's Great To Be Alone"


Estates are a band from Milwaukee, WI whom we believe have been the Midwest's best kept secret. Their sound is reminiscent of 90's alternative stalwarts Hum, Sunny Day Real Estate, and Codeine. "It's Great to Be Alone" is the follow-up to the band's debut LP titled "Gleam". "It's Great to Be Alone" was recorded by Shane Hochstetler at Earth Analog and mastered by Carl Saff.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Tuesday
02. Not Now
03. Scared to Tell You
04. Change You
05. Full of Apologies
06. Sandburg West
07. Slept In
08. Colder
09. No In Between
10. Looking