Trust Fall "Secret Keeper" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Flannel Gurl


Trust Fall "Secret Keeper"


The long-awaited debut LP from Trust Fall. Secret Keeper sees the band progress into a darker sound that echoes the raw '90s post-hardcore of Drive Like Jehu and Unwound. This is Snake Jazz.

Track Listing: 
01. Mid-Atlantic
02. Wormholes 2: Rise of the Street Worms
03. Mia Wartooth
04. Damp_ Mimicry
05. Is it True That When You Close Your Eyes There are Always Scorpions?
06. Ya Know Ya Hate to See That Happen
07. F.I.T.P.
08. Sometimes My Arms Bend Back
09. Chron-Atlantic