FAIM "Hollow Hope" Test Press Bundle - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Safe Inside


FAIM "Hollow Hope" Test Press Bundle

Pre-order information: The estimated ship date is early September If you order other items along with this album, the entire order will not ship until the estimated ship date.

For Denver’s FAIM, hardcore is the spark that lights the way to bigger things in this life -
personal catharsis, critique and political engagement. To that end, FAIM seeks to bring those ideas to the forefront of their music with lyrical content focusing on political apathy, abusers within the hardcore scene, class anxiety, and the ever-present daily injustices. Their brand of fast,
aggressive hardcore is a vessel for hope and change set against the background of youthful angst.

Since starting in late 2016, FAIM has worked tirelessly to dig itself into the Denver hardcore scene and beyond - touring the west coast twice, the east coast, the midwest, Canada, and Europe. FAIM has shared the stage with bands such as Have Heart, Ceremony, Judge, Modern Life is War, Defeater, and Sick of it All.

FAIM will be releasing a full length on SAFE INSIDE RECORDS in the summer of 2020 and will be hitting the road in 2021/2022 to the East Coast, Midwest, West Coast/Canada, and Europe.

Track Listing: 
01. Cheesman Park
02. Rain City
03. Sleep
04. Division Ave.
05. Promises Kept
06. Hollow Hope
07. Down Stairs At The Middle East
08. Bastards
09. Back On The Wall
10. To The Moon And Back